Greetings dear Forest friends, due to iOS system restrictions, the original planting mechanic will not operate normally. As a result we have made changes to the planting mechanic and the determination of a tree's status:

Removed "Work with Phone", and replaced with "Deep Focus Mode". When "Deep Focus Mode" is turned on, leaving the app will cause trees to wither (same as the original planting mechanism). When "Deep Focus Mode" is turned off, leaving the app does not affect the growing of the tree.


You can turn on or turn off "Deep Focus Mode" in the App's planting page  

Your device must have a passcode in order to turn on "Deep Focus Mode".

Did this answer your question?